Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fatty Magoo's Bar & Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boilingbrook, IL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fatty Magoo's Bar & Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bovenzoj about 1 month ago

Tony Salerno's Special

2 weeks ago on 10/9/2020 we ordered Pizza, Calamari, cheese curds and a Southwest Salad.. NOW I have a very PICKY Mother-In-Law and she complains about everything... BUT SHE LOVED YOUR FOOD! She said it was the best Calamari she ever had and we're Italian!!! Fatty Magoo's you truly nailed it and not one complaint! Thank you for taking care of us and your staff is so nice and helpful Thank You So Much!! Susan Bovenzo

Webbcindy805 about 2 months ago

1/2 Off Wings

Such good food, excellent service. Great atmosphere! Servers are sweet as pie. Been here many times with friends and family. Cook is awesome makes all the food great. Thanks fatty for being in my neighborhood.

Tashamar9 4 months ago

Calamari (Fried)

Fatty Magoo's is such a relaxed place. It is a hidden gem. The fried calamari is the best. I could eat it daily. Just a laid back enviroment to entertain friends and family.

Deborah 5 months ago

Veggie Special

This is the best veggie pizza we have ever had. Surprisingly the addition of the zucchini really makes it. We like extra sauce and well done and it is always cooked to perfection. Sometimes hubby likes sausage only on his half,many places mess that up, but not Fattys! Give it a try!

Larry about 2 months ago

X-Large 16 Inch - Make Your Own Pizza

We found Fatty's years ago. And never disappoints. Service is top notch and pizza is thick hearty and very satisfying. Can't find a better pizza

Marc 3 months ago

Wings

I'm usually a traditional-only kinda wing guy, but the Honey BBQ wings from Fatty's are my go-to, all-time must-have! My favorite wings of all.

Rynemetal 4 months ago

Vodka Pasta

Best Vodka pasta I've had in the Area. And they use actual Vodka to braising the sauce. Some restaurants don't even use Vodka, they just call it Vodka sauce for name sake. The food they serve is of high quality, I'd just figure they would have a name that would match it like Gardettos, Luigis, or Sopranos, or whatever, you get what I'm saying? Instead it's Fatty Magoos. Oh well, as long as the food stays good, then I'm good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA