Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fatty Magoo's Bar & Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Boilingbrook, IL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fatty Magoo's Bar & Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Weh4842 9 days ago

Chopped Salad

Best chopped salad I have ever had, hands down! It took everything I had to finish it!

Mbeale729 about 2 months ago

Chicago Joe's Chicken

It was amazing! Best food I've had in Chicago! The service was top notch. I can't wait to come back.

Annaliesestrauch 2 months ago

Baked Sausage Paisano

Wow, the food was amazing, the baked sausage Paisano was enough for 3 meals!!! I've tried their wings and pizza before, all which were tasty, but this dish is major comfort food at it's finest!

Steve 3 months ago

Large 14 Inch - Make Your Own Pizza

Fatty Magoo's pizza is just right. Whether it is traditional crust or thin crust, both are great. Great sauce, pepperoni, & sausage. Always good. Also, their Magoo's blazing hot wings are amazing. Truly blazing hot.

Larry 5 months ago

X-Large 16 Inch - Make Your Own Pizza

We found Fatty's years ago. And never disappoints. Service is top notch and pizza is thick hearty and very satisfying. Can't find a better pizza

Tammee64 28 days ago

Wings- Teriyaki

They always do a great job With the Pizza Best pizza in town

Lmfoster460 2 months ago

Baked Clams

My go to spot for baked clams ..Pizza is awesome ..love the sausage and peppers ..have never had a bad item..top notch food

Bailey 2 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Pizza came in an appropriate amount of time and was delicious. Pizza was still piping hot even with the 30 minute delivery time. Very impressed.

Bovenzoj 4 months ago

Tony Salerno's Special

2 weeks ago on 10/9/2020 we ordered Pizza, Calamari, cheese curds and a Southwest Salad.. NOW I have a very PICKY Mother-In-Law and she complains about everything... BUT SHE LOVED YOUR FOOD! She said it was the best Calamari she ever had and we're Italian!!! Fatty Magoo's you truly nailed it and not one complaint! Thank you for taking care of us and your staff is so nice and helpful Thank You So Much!! Susan Bovenzo

Webbcindy805 5 months ago

1/2 Off Wings

Such good food, excellent service. Great atmosphere! Servers are sweet as pie. Been here many times with friends and family. Cook is awesome makes all the food great. Thanks fatty for being in my neighborhood.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA